About us

Stanley Arts aims to be one of South London’s premiere arts and performance venues, providing our local community with a vital home for cultural expression and discovery. As a radically inclusive space we seek to foreground under-represented voices, providing artists of colour and LGBTQ+ creatives with a platform to reach out to audiences across South London and beyond.

Dr Daniel Winder

Venue Director

dan@stanleyarts.org

Amie Salmon

Events & Operations Manager

amie@stanleyarts.org

Ashley Dawodu

Bar & Cafe Manager

bars@stanleyarts.org

James Massiah

Event Administrator

james@stanleyarts.org

Evie Hill

Assistant Producer

evie@stanleyarts.org

Liz Evans

Finance Officer (PT)

finance@stanleyarts.org

Nicholas Morgan

Fundraising Manager (PT)

fundraising@stanleyarts.org

Rob Callender

Venue Technician (PT)

tech@stanleyarts.org

Norman Murray

Producer - Inventing South Norwood (PT)

norman@stanleyarts.org
© 2021 Stanley Arts Charity No: 1155680