About us

Stanley Arts is one of South London’s premiere arts and performance venues, providing our local community with a vital home for cultural expression and discovery. As a radically inclusive space we seek to foreground under-represented voices, providing artists of colour and LGBTQ+ creatives with a platform to reach out to audiences across South London and beyond.
Photograph of Dan Winder, Artistic Director and CEO of Stanley Arts smiling against some green tiles outside of Stanley Arts.

Dr Daniel Winder (He/Him)

Artistic Director & CEO

dan@stanleyarts.org
Corinne, our General Manager

Corinne Beaver (She/Her)

General Manager

corinne@stanleyarts.org
Amie, our Bookings & Operations Manager

Amie Salmon (She/Her)

Events & Operations Manager

amie@stanleyarts.org
Moa, our Heritage Engagement Manager

Moa Strand (She/Her)

Learning & Engagement Manager

moa@stanleyarts.org
Ella Goel, Marketing Manager at Stanley Arts

Ella Goel (She/Her)

Marketing Manager

ella@stanleyarts.org
Ashley, our Bars Manager

Ashley Dawodu (He/Him)

Bars & FOH Manager

bars@stanleyarts.org

Vicky Olusanya (They/Them)

Arts & Community Producer

vicky@stanleyarts.org
Herbe, our Senior Venue Technician

Herbe Walmsley (He/Him)

Senior Venue Technician

tech@stanleyarts.org

Adrianna Liedtke (She/Her)

Evaluation & Impact Officer (PT)

adrianna@stanleyarts.org

Becca Hoodless (She/Her)

Events Administrator

bookings@stanleyarts.org
Josh, our Marketing Assistant

Josh Thaker (He/Him)

Marketing Assistant

marketing@stanleyarts.org

Andrew Millar (He/Him)

Learning & Engagement Youth Officer (PT)

andrew@stanleyarts.org

Yasmin Downie (She/Her)

Learning & Engagement Heritage Officer

yasmin@stanleyarts.org
Maddie, our Head Barista & Cafe Programmer

Maddie Byers (She/Her)

Cafe & Events Administrator

maddie@stanleyarts.org

Nicolas Peterson-Gyongyosi (He/Him)

Venue Technician

tech@stanleyarts.org

Jean Hayes (She/Her)

Community Data Collector (PT)

jean@stanleyarts.org
Laura, our Finance Operator

Laura Deambrogio (She/Her)

Finance Administrator (PT)

finance@stanleyarts.org
Nina von der Werth (She/Her) Producer - Dance (PT)

Nina von der Werth (She/Her)

Producer - Dance (PT)

nina@stanleyarts.org

Kay Michael (She/Her)

Producer

kay@stanleyarts.org
Chrissy Jay, Associate Producer Producer

Chrissy Jay (She/Her)

Producer

chrissy@stanleyarts.org

Nicholas Morgan (He/Him)

Senior Fundraising Manager (PT)

fundraising@stanleyarts.org

Paul Hudson (He/Him)

Fundraiser (PT)

paul@stanleyarts.org

Tracy Holtham (She/Her)

Gardening Volunteer Leader

tracy@stanleyarts.org
© 2024 Stanley Arts Charity No: 1155680