About us

Stanley Arts is one of South London’s premiere arts and performance venues, providing our local community with a vital home for cultural expression and discovery. As a radically inclusive space we seek to foreground under-represented voices, providing artists of colour and LGBTQ+ creatives with a platform to reach out to audiences across South London and beyond.

Dr Daniel Winder (He/Him)

Venue Director

dan@stanleyarts.org
Amie, our Bookings & Operations Manager

Amie Salmon (She/Her)

Operations & Events Manager

amie@stanleyarts.org
Ashley, our Bars Manager

Ashley Dawodu (He/Him)

Bars Manager

bars@stanleyarts.org
Moa, our Heritage Engagement Manager

Moa Taylor Hodin (She/Her)

Heritage Engagement Manager

moa@stanleyarts.org

Vicky Olusanya (They/Them)

Arts & Community Producer

vicky@stanleyarts.org
Josh, our Marketing Assistant

Josh Thaker (He/Him)

Marketing Assistant

marketing@stanleyarts.org
Sean, our Event Administrator

Sean P Haughton (She/They)

Event Administrator

booking@stanleyarts.org
Herbe, our Senior Venue Technician

Herbe Walmsley (He/Him)

Senior Venue Technician

tech@stanleyarts.org
Laura, our Finance Operator

Laura Deambrogio (She/Her)

Finance Operator (PT)

finance@stanleyarts.org
Maddie, our Head Barista & Cafe Programmer

Maddie Byers (She/Her)

Head Barista & Cafe Programmer

socialcafe@stanleyarts.org

Nina von der Werth (She/Her)

Producer - Dance (PT)

nina@stanleyarts.org

Nicholas Morgan (He/Him)

Fundraising: Capital (PT)

fundraising@stanleyarts.org

Paul Hudson

Fundraising: Revenue (PT)

paul@stanleyarts.org

Norman Murray (He/Him)

Invention Point Producer (Inventing South Norwood) (PT)

norman@stanleyarts.org
© 2022 Stanley Arts Charity No: 1155680