About us

Stanley Arts is one of South London’s premiere arts and performance venues, providing our local community with a vital home for cultural expression and discovery. As a radically inclusive space we seek to foreground under-represented voices, providing artists of colour and LGBTQ+ creatives with a platform to reach out to audiences across South London and beyond.
Photograph of Dan Winder, Artistic Director and CEO of Stanley Arts smiling against some green tiles outside of Stanley Arts.

Dr Daniel Winder (He/Him)

Artistic Director & CEO

dan@stanleyarts.org
Corinne, our General Manager

Corinne Beaver (She/Her)

General Manager

corinne@stanleyarts.org
Amie, our Bookings & Operations Manager

Amie Salmon (She/Her)

Events & Operations Manager

amie@stanleyarts.org
Moa, our Heritage Engagement Manager

Moa Strand (She/Her)

Learning & Engagement Manager

moa@stanleyarts.org
Ella Goel, Marketing Manager at Stanley Arts

Ella Goel (She/Her)

Marketing Manager

ella@stanleyarts.org

Talita Moffatt (She/Her)

Senior Producer

talita@stanleyarts.org

Daniel Gayle (He/Him)

Senior Venue Technician

tech@stanleyarts.org
Ashley, our Bars Manager

Ashley Dawodu (He/Him)

Bars & FOH Manager

bars@stanleyarts.org

Becca Hoodless (She/Her)

Events Administrator

bookings@stanleyarts.org
Maddie, our Head Barista & Cafe Programmer

Maddie Byers (She/Her)

Cafe & Events Administrator

maddie@stanleyarts.org

Josh Thaker (He/Him)

Marketing Officer

josh@stanleyarts.org

Andrew Millar (He/Him)

Learning & Engagement Youth Officer (PT)

andrew@stanleyarts.org

Laura Büllesbach (She/Her)

Learning & Engagement Heritage Officer

laura@stanleyarts.org

Anneka Gonzalez (She/Her)

Learning & Heritage Engagement Officer

anneka@stanleyarts.org

Anna-Lena Fuller

Data Administrator

anna-lena@stanleyarts.org
Laura, our Finance Operator

Laura Deambrogio (She/Her)

Finance Administrator (PT)

finance@stanleyarts.org

Jean Hayes (She/Her)

Community Data Collector (PT)

jean@stanleyarts.org

Nicolas Peterson Gyongyosi (He/Him)

Casual Technician

tech@stanleyarts.org
Nina von der Werth (She/Her) Producer - Dance (PT)

Nina von der Werth (She/Her)

Producer - Dance (PT)

nina@stanleyarts.org

Kay Michael (She/Her)

Producer

kay@stanleyarts.org
Chrissy Jay, Associate Producer Producer

Chrissy Jay (She/Her)

Producer

chrissy@stanleyarts.org

Nicholas Morgan (He/Him)

Senior Fundraising Manager (PT)

fundraising@stanleyarts.org

Paul Hudson (He/Him)

Fundraiser (PT)

paul@stanleyarts.org

Tracy Holtham (She/Her)

Gardening Volunteer Leader

tracy@stanleyarts.org

Ella Skrzypczyk (She/Her)

Casual Staff

Lily Skelly (She/Her)

Casual Staff

Emily MacRae (She/Her)

Casual Staff

Adam Ashton (He/Him)

Casual Staff

© 2024 Stanley Arts Charity No: 1155680