About us

Stanley Arts is one of South London’s premiere arts and performance venues, providing our local community with a vital home for cultural expression and discovery. As a radically inclusive space we seek to foreground under-represented voices, providing artists of colour and LGBTQ+ creatives with a platform to reach out to audiences across South London and beyond.

Dr Daniel Winder

Venue Director

dan@stanleyarts.org

Amie Salmon

Operations & Events Manager

amie@stanleyarts.org

Ashley Dawodu

Bars Manager

bars@stanleyarts.org
Moa Taylor Hodin

Moa Taylor Hodin

Heritage Engagement Manager

moa@stanleyarts.org

James Massiah

Event Administrator

james@stanleyarts.org
Herbe Walmsley

Herbe Walmsley

Senior Venue Technician

tech@stanleyarts.org

Maddie Byers

Head Barista & Cafe Programmer

socialcafe@stanleyarts.org

Liz Evans

Finance Officer (PT)

finance@stanleyarts.org

Nicholas Morgan

Fundraising Manager (PT)

fundraising@stanleyarts.org

Norman Murray

Producer - Inventing South Norwood (PT)

norman@stanleyarts.org
© 2022 Stanley Arts Charity No: 1155680