About us

Stanley Arts is one of South London’s premiere arts and performance venues, providing our local community with a vital home for cultural expression and discovery. As a radically inclusive space we seek to foreground under-represented voices, providing artists of colour and LGBTQ+ creatives with a platform to reach out to audiences across South London and beyond.

Our Board

Our Board

Stanley Arts is a registered Charitable Incorporated Organisation and is led by its Board of Trustees. Our trustees are responsible for ensuring that Stanley Arts carries out its activities in line with its charitable objects. They are drawn from both the local community as well as further across London.

Trustees are appointed for a three year term and the Board regularly reviews its skill profile against the skills needed for the charity’s good governance and the development of Stanley Arts as a leading arts organisation for South London. Trustee vacancies are advertised on the Recruitment page.

Cameron McLeod

Cameron McLeod (He/Him)

Chair

chair@stanleyarts.org

Richard Coopey

Vice Chair

richard@stanleyarts.org

Orlene Allen

Treasurer

orlene@stanleyarts.org

Judith Burden

Secretary

judith@stanleyarts.org

Sharon Ballard (She/Her)

Board Member

sharon@stanleyarts.org

Sabrina D’Anjou

Board Member

sabrina@stanleyarts.org

Claire Evans (She/Her)

Board Member

claire@stanleyarts.org

Alex Green

Board Member

alex@stanleyarts.org

Kimberley Thomas (She/Her)

Board Member

kimberley@stanleyarts.org

Graham Whitlock (He/Him)

Board Member

graham@stanleyarts.org

EM Williams (They/Them)

Board Member

em@stanleyarts.org
© 2022 Stanley Arts Charity No: 1155680