About us

Stanley Arts aims to be one of South London’s premiere arts and performance venues, providing our local community with a vital home for cultural expression and discovery. As a radically inclusive space we seek to foreground under-represented voices, providing artists of colour and LGBTQ+ creatives with a platform to reach out to audiences across South London and beyond.

Our Board

Our Board

Stanley Arts is a registered Charitable Incorporated Organisation and is led by its Board of Trustees. Our trustees are responsible for ensuring that Stanley Arts carries out its activities in line with its charitable objects. They are drawn from both the local community as well as further across London.

Trustees are appointed for a three year term and the Board regularly reviews its skill profile against the skills needed for the charity’s good governance and the development of Stanley Arts as a leading arts organisation for South London. Trustee vacancies are advertised on the Recruitment page.

Cameron McLeod

Cameron McLeod

Chair

chair@stanleyarts.org
Placeholder Image

Orlene Allen

Treasurer

orlene@stanleyarts.org
Placeholder Image

Judith Burden

Secretary

judith@stanleyarts.org

Sharon Ballard

Board Member

sharon@stanleyarts.org

Richard Coopey

Board Member

richard@stanleyarts.org
Placeholder Image

Sabrina D’Anjou

Board Member

sabrina@stanleyarts.org
Placeholder Image

Claire Evans

Board Member

claire@stanleyarts.org
Placeholder Image

Alex Green

Board Member

alex@stanleyarts.org

Kimberley Thomas-Currie

Board Member

kimberley@stanleyarts.org
Placeholder Image

Graham Whitlock

Board Member

graham@stanleyarts.org
Placeholder Image

EM Williams

Board Member

em@stanleyarts.org
© 2021 Stanley Arts Charity No: 1155680